Offices

Secretariat of the Director

Lorella Vicario +39 06 49919082 lorella.vicario@uniroma1.it

Administration Manager 

Angela Gazzillo +39 06 49919019 angela.gazzillo@uniroma1.it

Administration

    amministrazionedipartimentopdta@uniroma1.it
Susanna Di Pascale +39 06 49919080 susanna.dipascale@uniroma1.it
Roberta Ragonesi +39 06 49919080 roberta.ragonesi@uniroma1.it

Photomedialab

Luigi Riccitiello +39 06 49919040 luigi.riccitiello@uniroma1.it
Roberta Sacco +39 06 49919023 roberta.sacco@uniroma1.it
Silvio Conti +39 06 49919056 silvio.conti@uniroma1.it

Sapienza Design Factory Lab

  +39 06 49919038 sapienzadesignfactory@uniroma1.it
Marco Chialastri   marco.chialastri@uniroma1.it

Usability & Accessibility Lab (LUA)

  +39 06 49919020 lua@uniroma1.it
Riccardo Beggiato +39 06 49919023 riccardo.beggiato@uniroma1.it

Ludovico Quaroni Library

Sveva Barbera +39 06 49919027 sveva.barbera@uniroma1.it
Caterina Pierozzi +39 06 49919029 caterina.pierozzi@uniroma1.it
Maria Santucci +39 06 49919043 maria.santucci@uniroma1.it

Map Library

  +39 06 49919062 cartotecapdta@uniroma1.it
Giovanni Longo +39 06 49919062 giovanni.longo@uniroma1.it

Didactic Secretariat

Marina Cocci +39 06 49919083 marina.cocci@uniroma1.it

Research Fellowship Office

Marina Cocci +39 06 49919083 assegniricercadipartimentopdta@uniroma1.it

ICT 

Silvia Rosati +39 06 49919041 silvia.rosati@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma