Professors and Researchers




FULL PROFESSORS e-mail SSD
Battisti Alessandra alessandra.battisti@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Di Lucchio Loredana loredana.dilucchio@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Di Pietro Romeo romeo.dipietro@uniroma1.it BIO/03
Ferrante Tiziana tiziana.ferrante@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Galuzzi Paolo paolo.galuzzi@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Imbesi Lorenzo lorenzo.imbesi@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Martino Carlo carlo.martino@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Ricci Laura laura.ricci@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Romano Maria Chiara mariachiara.romano@uniroma1.it IUS/10
Tucci Fabrizio fabrizio.tucci@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
     
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR e-mail SSD
Astiaso Garcia Davide davide.astiasogarcia@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Baiani Serena serena.baiani@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Bevilacqua Carmelina carmelina.bevilacqua@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Casini Marco marco.casini@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Cherubini Roberto roberto.cherubini@uniroma1.it ICAR/14
Clemente Maria Claudia mclaudia@labics.it ICAR/16
Cortoni Ida ida.cortoni@uniroma1.it SPS/08
Cumo Fabrizio fabrizio.cumo@uniroma1.it ICAR/11
D'Olimpio Domenico domenico.dolimpio@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Dal Falco Federica federica.dalfalco@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
De Cesaris Alessandra alessandra.decesaris@uniroma1.it ICAR/14
De Leo Daniela daniela.deleo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Della Scala Maria Grazia Mariagrazia.Dellascala@uniroma1.it IUS/10
Di Nocera Francesco francesco.dinocera@uniroma1.it M-PSI/06
Donvito Giacinto giacinto.donvito@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Lucibello Sabrina sabrina.lucibello@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Mancini Francesco francesco.mancini@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Mariano Carmela carmela.mariano@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Minestroni Laura laura.minestroni@uniroma1.it SPS/08
Monardo Bruno bruno.monardo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Poli Irene irene.poli@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Porzio Maria Michaela mariamichaela.porzio@uniroma1.it MAT/05
Ruzza Luca luca.ruzza@uniroma1.it L-ART/05
Santangelo Saverio saverio.santangelo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Sferra Adriana Scarlet adriana.sferra@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Valorani Carlo carlo.valorani@uinroma1.it ICAR/21
Villani Teresa teresa.villani@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
     
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS e-mail SSD
Campo Orazio orazio.campo@uniroma1.it ICAR/22
Scatena Donatella donatella.scatena@uniroma1.it ICAR/14
     
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE (TDB) e-mail SSD
Errigo Maurizio Francesco maurizio.errigo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Iacomoni Andrea andrea.iacomoni@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Rossi Francesca fra.rossi@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
     
RESEARCH FELLOW (TDA) e-mail SSD
Altamura Paola paola.altamura@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Andreucci Maria Beatrice mbeatrice.andreucci@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Azzella Mattia Martin mattia.azzella@uniroma1.it BIO/02
Cecafosso Valeria valeria.cecafosso@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Crupi Francesco francesco.crupi@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Fior Marika marika.fior@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Giambattista Angela angela.giambattista@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Malakuczi Viktor viktor.malakuczi@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Nastasi Benedetto benedetto.nastasi@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Ravagnan Chiara chiara.ravagnan@uniroma1.it ICAR/21

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma