Professors and Researchers




FULL PROFESSORS e-mail SSD
     
Loredana Di Lucchio loredana.dilucchio@uniroma1.it  ICAR/13
Tiziana Ferrante tiziana.ferrante@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Paolo Galuzzi paolo.galuzzi@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Lorenzo Imbesi lorenzo.imbesi@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Carlo Martino carlo.martino@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Laura Ricci laura.ricci@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Fabrizio Tucci fabrizio.tucci@uniroma1.it  ICAR/12
     
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS    
     
Serena Baiani serena.baiani@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Alessandra Battisti alessandra.battisti@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Marco Casini Marco.Casini@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Ida Cortoni Ida.Cortoni@uniroma1.it SPS/08
Vincenzo Cristallo vincenzo.cristallo@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Fabrizio Cumo fabrizio.cumo@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Federica Dal Falco federica.dalfalco@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Maria Grazia Della Scala Mariagrazia.Dellascala@uniroma1.it IUS/10
Daniela De Leo daniela.deleo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Romeo Di Pietro romeo.dipietro@uniroma1.it BIO/03
Giacinto Donvito giacinto.donvito@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Sabrina Lucibello sabrina.lucibello@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Carmela Mariano carmela.mariano@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Bruno Monardo bruno.monardo@uniroma1.it  ICAR/21
Maria Michaela Porzio mariamichaela.porzio@uniroma1.it MAT/05
Maria Chiara Romano mariachiara.romano@uniroma1.it IUS/10
Saverio Santangelo saverio.santangelo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Adriana Scarlet Sferra adriana.sferra@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Carlo Valorani carlo.valorani@uinroma1.it ICAR/21
Teresa Villani teresa.villani@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
     
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS    
     
Orazio Campo orazio.campo@uniroma1.it ICAR/22
Maria Claudia Clemente mclaudia@labics.it ICAR/16
Alessandra De Cesaris alessandra.decesaris@uniroma1.it ICAR/14
Domenico D'Olimpio d.dolimpio@libero.it ICAR/12
Francesco Mancini francesco.mancini@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Barbara Pizzo barbara.pizzo@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Luca Ruzza luca.ruzza@uniroma1.it L-ART/05
      
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE (TDB)    
               
Davide Astiaso Garcia davide.astiasogarcia@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Irene Poli irene.poli@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
     
RESEARCH FELLOW (TDA)    
     
Maria Beatrice Andreucci mbeatrice.andreucci@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Cristina Cellucci cristina.cellucci@uniroma1.it ICAR/12
Francesco Crupi francesco.crupi@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Angela Giambattista angela.giambattista@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Andrea Iacomoni andrea.iacomoni@uniroma1.it ICAR/21
Viktor Malakuczi viktor.malakuczi@uniroma1.it ICAR/13
Benedetto Nastasi benedetto.nastasi@uniroma1.it ING-IND/11
Francesca Rossi fra.rossi@uniroma1.it ICAR/21

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma