Technical, Administrative, Librarian Staff

Sveva Barbera
sveva.barbera@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919029 int. 29029
Marco Chialastri
Marina Cocci
marina.cocci@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919083 int. 29083

Marco De Martino

marco.demartino@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919019 int. 29019
Susanna Di Pascale
susanna.dipascale@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919004 int. 29080

Giampaolo Fischetti

giampaolo.fischetti@uniroma1.it
Giovanni Longo
giovanni.longo@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919062 int. 29062

Evelyn Lucchetti

evelyn.lucchetti@uniroma1.it
Caterina Pierozzi
caterina.pierozzi@libero.it
+39 06 49919027 int. 29027
Roberta Ragonesi
roberta.ragonesi@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919080 int. 29080
Luigi Riccitiello
luigi.riccitiello@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919040 int. 29040
Roberta Sacco
roberta.sacco@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919023 int. 29023

Loredana Santella

loredana.santella@uniroma1.it
Maria Santucci
maria.santucci@uniroma1.it
+ 39 06 49919043 int. 29043
Lorella Vicario
lorella.vicario@uniroma1.it
+39 06 49919082 int. 29082

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma