Uffici

Ufficio Persona Telefono  E-mail
Direttore prof. Maurizio Barbieri 06 4969 0462 (int. 30 462)  maurizio.barbieri@uniroma1.it
RAD dr.ssa Loredana Fani 06 4969 0461 (int. 30 461)  loredana.fani@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione dr. Andrea Lauri 06 4969 0463 (int. 30 463)  andrea.lauri@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione dr.ssa Lorena Moretti 06 4969 0464 (int. 30 464)  lorena.moretti@uniroma1.it
Portineria sig. Salvatore Corrado 06 4969 0471 (int. 30 471)  salvatore.corrado@uniroma1.it
Portineria sig. Donato Magnifico 06 4969 0471 (int. 30 471)  donato.magnifico@uniroma1.it

 

Segreteria iscrizioni: T 06 4969 0465 (int. 30 465)

Manager sportivo: M 3346101103 - manager.sportivo@uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma