Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Department is composed by the Head of the Department, who acts as president, two full professors, two associate professors, two researchers, one language expert, one member of the TAB staff, and the Administrative Secretary who takes the minutes.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma