he Governance of the Sapienza School for Advanced Studies is structured as follows:

Honorary President - Sapienza Rector, Prof. Antonella POLIMENI

President - Prof. Andrea LENZI

Director - Prof. Mattia Giovanni CRESPI

Deputy Director - Prof. Fabio SCIARRINO

Steering Committee - It is the body deputed to define the general objectives of the teaching and research activities of the School

Governing Council - It is the administrative-managerial body of the School

Class Coordinators - They are four Senior Research Fellows (one for each Academic Class), elected among the belonging to each Academic Class; they represent the Class within the Board of Directors and coordinate the Class activities

Academic Council - It is the assembly of all the Senior and Junior Research Fellows of the School

Chief Administrative Office - Dr. Dario DE VINCENTIIS

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma