The personnel of the department is divided into two groups: research personnel and technical-administrative personnel.

Research personnel is composed of full professors, associate professors and researchers and is divided into 3 subgroups:

  1. section 1 Diagnostics and Pathology
  2.  section 2 Clinical Medicine
  3. section 3 Cardiac-Thoracic-Vascular

Click on the link below to see the list of names of each category of staff: 

Research docents and personnel

Technical-administrative personnel 


© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma