Uffici

Direttore

Nominativo E-mail Telefono
Maroder Marella marella.maroder@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5129

Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato

Nominativo E-mail Telefono
Basile Luigi luigi.basile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5681

Segreteria Amministrativa

Nominativo E-mail Telefono
D'angelo Gargano Oriana oriana.dangelogargano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5123
Di Carlo Vittorio vittorio.dicarlo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5661
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5682
Di Russo Paola paola.dirusso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4434 0632
Giovannitti Danilo danilo.giovannitti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5281
Imperi Pierluigi pierluigi.imperi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5108
Leonori Sabina sabina.leonori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5112
Leonori Sveva sveva.leonori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5114
Maccari Luca Egidio luca.maccari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5110
Mancusi Cristina cristina.mancusi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5109
Savini Maria Letizia marialetizia.savini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5113
Scardala Alessia alessia.scardala@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5280
Tagliarini Laura laura.tagliarini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5111

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma