Welcome to Minerva

MEMBERS

  1. Marcella Corsi (Coordinator) - marcella.corsi@uniroma1.it
  2. Erica Aloe' - erica.aloe@uniroma1.it
  3. Lucia Amorosi - lucia.amorosi@unimi.it
  4. Marco Bacio - marco.bacio@unimi.it
  5. Chiara Belingardi - chiara.belingardi@gmail.com 
  6. Vittoria Bernardini - vittoria.bernardini@uniroma1.it
  7. Fabrizio Botti - f.botti@unimarconi.it
  8. Rosella Castellano - rosella.castellano@unitelma.it
  9. Serena Chiodo - serena.chio@gmail.com
  10. Ines Ciolli - ines.ciolli@uniroma1.it 
  11. Valeria Cirillo - valeria.cirillo@uniba.it
  12. Anna Conte - anna.conte@uniroma1.it 
  13. Carlo D'Ippoliti - carlo.dippoliti@uniroma1.it
  14. Annunziata D'Orazio - annunziata.dorazio@uniroma1.it 
  15. Marina De Angelis - marina.deangelis@uniroma1.it
  16. Alessandra De Rose - alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it
  17. Fiorenza Deriu - fiorenza.deriu@uniroma1.it
  18. Luisa De Vita - luisa.devita@uniroma1.it
  19. Eleonora Del Vecchio - nora.delvecchio@gmail.com
  20. Roberta Di Stefano - roberta.distefano@uniroma1.it
  21. Giovanni Gallo - giovanni.gallo@unimore.it
  22. Giulio Guarini - giulioguarini@unitus.it
  23. Mara Matta - mara.matta@uniroma1.it
  24. Claudia Mattogno - claudia.mattogno@uniroma1.it
  25. Mariella Nocenzi - mariella.nocenzi@uniroma1.it
  26. Giulia Porino - giuliaporino@gmail.com
  27. Davide Romaniello - davide.romaniello@uniroma1.it 
  28. Chiara Sciascia - chiara.sciascia@uniroma1.it
  29. Donatella Strangio - donatella.strangio@uniroma1.it
  30. Jacopo Temperini - jacopo.temperini@uniroma1.it
  31. Francesca Tosi - francesca.tosi12@unibo.it
  32. Giulia Zacchia - giulia.zacchia@uniroma1.it
  33. Marina Zannella - marina.zannella@uniroma1.it