Staff list

Ripristina
Surname Nome E-mail Phone Ruolo
Battistelli Valerio valerio.battistelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8803 int. 28803, 28842 Staff
Ciuna Barbara barbara.ciuna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8811 int. 28811 Staff
De Bellis Alessandro alessandro.debellis@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8802 int. 28802 Staff
Di Giovanni Marco marco.digiovanni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8836 int. 28836 Staff
Filippa Monica monica.filippa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8890 int. 28890 Staff
Giorgi Elisabetta elisabetta.giorgi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8819 int. 28819 Staff
Locchi Roberto roberto.locchi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Loiacono Simona simona.loiacono@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8812 int. 28812 Staff
Mancini Federico Umberto federicoumberto.mancini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Pizzi Paola paola.pizzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8808 int. 28808 Staff
Sola Nicola nicola.sola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8813 int. 28813 Staff
Torrone Paolo paolo.torrone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8887 int. 28887 Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma