Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Cimini Maria Grazia mariagrazia.cimini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8803 int. 28803, 28810 Staff
Ciuna Barbara barbara.ciuna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8886 int. 28886, 28843 Staff
Cona Matteo matteo.cona@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
D'Amato Giuseppe giuseppe.damato@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8813 int. 28813, 28807 Staff
De Bellis Alessandro alessandro.debellis@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Di Giovanni Marco marco.digiovanni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8836 int. 28836 Staff
Filippa Monica monica.filippa@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Finocchi Vitale Marina marina.vitale@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Giacomini Stefano stefano.giacomini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Giorgi Elisabetta elisabetta.giorgi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8819 int. 28819 Staff
Locchi Roberto roberto.locchi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Pizzi Paola paola.pizzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8808 int. 28808 Staff
Torrone Paolo paolo.torrone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8887 int. 28887 Staff
Velardo Maria Rosa mariarosa.velardo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 6887 8806 int. 28806 Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma