Offices

 

Ufficio Referente Telefono (+39) Email
Director Petrella Lea 0649766972 lea.petrella@uniroma1.it
Head of Administration Mauro Olivia 0649766434 olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it
CIRET and ImpreSapiens Administrative Contact Coluccio Rinaldo 0649766221 rinaldo.coluccio@uniroma1.it
Administration Research Contact D'Alonzo Paola 0649766433 paola.dalonzo@uniroma1.it
Administration De Angelis Maria 0649766266 maria.deangelis@uniroma1.it
Administration Di Santo Paola 0649766432 paola.disanto@uniroma1.it
Administration Flamini Maria 0649766229 mlucia.flamini@uniroma1.it
Administration Raffreddato Patrizia 0649766331 patrizia.raffreddato@uniroma1.it
Didactic Contact Jori Gabriele 0649766221 gabriele.jori@uniroma1.it
Library Director Gargiulo Francesca 0649766914 francesca.gargiulo@uniroma1.it
Library Carloni Cecilia 0649766220 cecilia.carloni@uniroma1.it
Library Guidi Silvio 0649766220 silvio.guidi@uniroma1.it
Library Poso Giampiero 0649766220 giampiero.poso@uniroma1.it
I.T. Contact Sucapane Riccardo 0649766846 riccardo.sucapane@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma