Docenti

Elenco afferenti CAD INGEGNERIA CHIMICA E MATERIALI 2014/15

Adrover Alessandra alessandra.adrover@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5609
Annesini Maria Cristina annesini@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5602
Bartuli Cecilia bartuli@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5633
Bonicelli Maria Grazia mariagrazia.bonicelli@uniroma1.it 06 4976 6732
Bravi Marco marco.bravi@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5587
Bubbico Roberto roberto.bubbico@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5780
Capata Roberto roberto.capata@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5271
Centini Marco marco.centini@uniroma1.it  
Cerbelli Stefano stefano.cerbelli@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5339
Ciambella Jacopo jacopo.ciambella@uniroma1.it  
De Caprariis Benedetta benedetta.decaprariis@uniroma1.it /td>
De Cicco Virginia virginia.decicco@sbai.uniroma1.it 06 4991 6695
De Filippis Paolo paolo.defilippis@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5562
Di Palma Luca luca.dipalma@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5571
Felli Ferdinando ferdinando.felli@uniroma1.it  
Finzi Vita Stefano stefano.finzivita@uniroma1.it  
Fragapane Salvatore salvatore.fragapane@uniroma1.it  
Giona Massimiliano massimiliano.giona@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5892
Gironi Fausto fausto.gironi@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5604
Lavecchia Roberto roberto.lavecchia@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5598
Leonori Tommaso tommaso.leonori@uniroma1.i  
Lupi Carla carla.lupi@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5636
Mangialardi Teresa teresa.mangialardi@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5575
Maradei Francesca Romana francesca.maradei@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5759
Mazzarotta Barbara barbara.mazzarotta@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5590
Medici Franco franco.medici@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5567
Menghinello Stefano menghine@istat.it  
Murmura Maria Anna mariaanna.murmura@uniroma1.it  
Paolini Antonio Evangelista antonioevangelista.paolini@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5581
Parisi Mariapaola mariapaola.parisi@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5158
Pepe Valentina valentina.pepe@uniroma1.it
Perna Daniele daniele.perna@uniroma1.it 06 5487 4501
Pilone Daniela daniela.pilone@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5879
Rodgers Henry henryrodgers@fastwebnet.it  
Russo Paola paola.russo@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5565
Santarelli Maria Laura marialaura.santarelli@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5561
Scarsella Marco marco.scarsella@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5564
Schiavi Angelo angelo.schiavi@uniroma1.it 06 4991 6561
Tirillò Jacopo jacopo.tirillo@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5908
Valente Marco marco.valente@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5582
Verdone Nicola nicola.verdone@uniroma1.it 06 4458 5819
Vivaldi Maria Agostina maria.vivaldi@sbai.uniroma1.it 06 4976 6696