Academic and Research

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role Profile
Alema' Giovanni Sebastiano sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512 int. 22512 Researcher Profile
Babiloni Claudio claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0989 int. 20989 Associate Professor Profile
Badiani Aldo aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2499 int. 22499 Full Professor Profile
Battaglia Giuseppe giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it non disponibile Associate Professor Profile
Battaglia Mayer Alessandra alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it non disponibile Full Professor Profile
Bernardi Marco marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816 int. 20816, 20860, 20848, 20607, 20434, 20883, 20732 Associate Professor Profile
Bezzi Paola paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467 Associate Professor Profile
Brunamonti Emiliano emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0389 int. 30389 Associate Professor Profile
Bruno Valeria Maria Gloria valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it non disponibile Associate Professor Profile
Campolongo Patrizia patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450 int. 22450 Associate Professor Profile
Caprioli Daniele daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. 22515 Associate Professor Profile
Caruso Alessandra Sebastiana Maria alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Profile
Casolini Paola paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524 int. 22524 Researcher Profile
Catalano Myriam myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467 Associate Professor Profile
D'Alessandro Giuseppina giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467 Researcher Profile

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma