Persone











Cognome Nome Ruolo Email Telefono
Aiello Paola Dottorando paola.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487  int. 22487
Alemà  Giovanni Sebastiano RU sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512  int. 22512
Alfano Veronica Dottorando veronica.alfano@uniroma1.it  
Allkanjari  Olta Dottorando olta.allkanjari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904  int. 22904
Andujar Marta Dottorando marta.andujar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Babiloni  Claudio Professore Associato claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0989  int. 20989
Badagliacca Giovanna TAB giovanna.badagliacca@uniroma1.it  
Badiani Aldo Professore Ordinario aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2499  int. 22499
Bardella Giampiero Assegnista giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Battaglia Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597  int. 22597
Battaglia Mayer Alexandra Professore Ordinario alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0632  int. 20632
Bernardi Marco Professore Associato marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816  int. 20816
Bezzi Paola Professore Associato paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
Blasi Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.blasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Borgese Francesco TAB francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221  int. 30221
Brunamonti Emiliano Professore Associato emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3089  int. 33089
Bruno Valeria Maria Gloria Professore Associato valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597  int. 22597
Ceccarelli Francesco Dottorando francesco.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Campolongo  Patrizia Professore Associato patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450  int. 22450
Capitani Mauro TAB mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525  int. 22525
Caprioli Daniele Professore Associato daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515  int. 22515
Caratelli Ludovica Dottorando ludovica.caratelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893  int. 20893
Carducci Filippo TAB filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317  int. 20317
Caruso Alessandra RU alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2609  int. 22609
Casolini Paola RU paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524  int. 22524
Catalano Myriam Professore Associato myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
Cavallaro Rosanna TAB rosanna.cavallaro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0863  int. 20863
Cecchini Fabrizio TAB fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886  int. 20886 
Ceman Maida Borsista ceman.1644710@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Chece Giuseppina TAB giusi.chece@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Chinazzi Alessandro TAB alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987  int. 22987
Ciabattoni Francesco TAB francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987  int. 22987
Cocozza Germana Assegnista germana.cocozza@uniroma1.it  
Colangeli Stefano Assegnista stefano.colangeli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772  int. 20772
Cordella  Federica Dottorando federica.cordella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
Corpetti  Chiara Dottorando chiara.corpetti@uniroma1.it  
Corsi Giorgio Assegnista giorgio.corsi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Cortese  Barbara RU barbara.cortese@uniroma1.it  
D'Alessandro Giuseppina RTDB giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
D'Andrea Tiziano Dottorando t.dandrea@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353  int. 30353
D'antoni Chiara Dottorando chiara.dantoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
De Ceglia  Maria Luisa Dottorando marialuisa.deceglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520  int. 22520
De Cesaris Marina TAB marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279  int. 30279
De Felice Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.defelice@uniroma1.it  
Del Percio  Claudio Professore Associato claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Del Re Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.delre@uniroma1.it  
Delli Carpini Mary Dottorando mary.dellicarpini@uniroma1.it  
Di Angelantonio Silvia Professore Associato silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
Di Bello Fabio Borsista fab.dibello@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Di Castro Maria Amalia Assegnista mariaamalia.dicastro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Di Fulvio Maria Letizia TAB marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279  int. 30279
Di Giacomo  Silvia Assegnista silvia.digiacomo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2718  int. 22718
Di Sotto Antonella RTDB antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497  int. 22497
Eldellaa  Alì Dottorando  ali.eldellaa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Eramo  Barbara Dottorando barbara.eramo@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520  int. 22520
Esposito Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2496  int. 22496
Facchinetti  Roberta Assegnista roberta.facchinetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Fattorini Luigi RU luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0848  int. 20848
Felici Alessandro TAB alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0870  int. 20870
Ferraina Stefano Professore Ordinario stefano.ferraina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0306  int. 20306
Ferrucci Lorenzo Assegnista lorenzo.ferrucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Ferrucci Laura  Dottorando laura.ferrucci@uniroma1.it  
Fiori Lorenzo Dottorando lorenzo.fiori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772  int. 20772
Fontana Roberto Assegnista roberto.fontana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Friuli  Marzia Dottorando marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520  int. 22520
Fucile Sergio Professore Ordinario sergio.fucile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353  int. 30353
Gaetani Silvana Professore Ordinario silvana.gaetani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538  int. 22538
Gaetano Alessandra Dottorando alessandra.gaetano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905  int. 22905
Garofalo Stefano RTDA stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it  
Genovesio Aldo Professore Associato aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0753  int. 20753
Grassi Francesca Professore Ordinario francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060  int. 20060
Grieco Maddalena Borsista maddalena.grieco@nanotec.cnr.it  
Gulla  Marco Dottorando marco.gulli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2718  int. 22718
Iacovelli Luisa RU luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2982  int. 22982 
Ieno Cristian  Borsista cris.ieno89@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 0848  int. 20848
Izzo Enzo TAB enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0337  int. 20337
Lattanzi Roberta Professore Associato roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2501  int. 22501
Lauro Clotilde TAB clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886  int. 20886
Limatola Cristina Professore Ordinario cristina.limatola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0243  int. 30243
Lizio  Roberta RTDA roberta.lizio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Londei Fabrizio Dottorando fabrizio.londei@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Lopez  Susanna Assegnista susanna.lopez@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Maggi Laura Professore Associato laura.maggi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Marc Isabel Beatrice Dottorando isabelbeatrice.marc@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772  int. 20772
Marrocco Francesco Dottorando francesco.marrocco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Marson Fabio Dottorando f.marson@fondazionepatriziopaoletti.org (+39) 06 4991 0317  int. 20317
Mauro Olivia TAB olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0793  int. 20793
Mazzara Camille Borsista camille.mazzara@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Melchiorri Daniela Professore Ordinario daniela.melchiorri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969  int. 22969
Menegoni Giorgia Dottorando giorgiamenegoni95@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Monaco Lucia RU lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952  int. 20952
Morena  Maria Assegnista maria.morena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Mormino Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.mormino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Morotti Marta Dottorando marta.morotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060  int. 20060
Nicoletti Ferdinando Professore Ordinario ferdinando.nicoletti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969  int. 22969
Onorati  Paolo RU paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it  
Palenca Irene Dottorando irene.palenca@uniroma1.it  
Palma Eleonora Professore Ordinario eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0059  int. 20059
Pani Pierpaolo RTDB Pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942  int.  20942
Quarta  Eros Assegnista eros.quarta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893  int. 20893
Ragozzino Davide Professore Ordinario davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412  int. 20412
Ramawat Surabhi Dottorando surabhi.ramawat@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Renzi Massimiliano Professore Associato massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839  int. 20839
Reverte Ingrid Assegnista ingrid.reverte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839  int. 20839
Riccardi Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.riccardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Rinaldi Arianna Dottorando rinaldi.1642691@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Rinaldi Ernesto TAB ernesto.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0373  int. 30373
Romanelli Luca RU luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575  int. 22575
Romano  Adele RTDB adele.romano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538  int. 22538
Ruffolo Gabriele RTDA gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma.it (+39) 06 4991 0389  int. 20389
Sanchini Caterina Dottorando caterina.sanchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
Saso Luciano Professore Ordinario luciano.saso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2481  int. 22481
Scaccianoce Sergio Professore Associato sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511  int. 22511
Schito Andrea Assegnista andrea.schito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893  int. 20893
Scuderi Caterina Professore Associato caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Serpe Carmela Assegnista carmela.serpe@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Tedesco Amanda TAB amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839  int. 20839
Teleuca Ana Elena Dottorando anaelena.teleuca@uniroma1.it  
Togna Annarita RU annarita.togna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905  int. 22905
Tomasetti Denise TAB denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Trettel Flavia Professore Associato flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
Tucci  Federico Dottorando federico.tucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Valenza Marta Assegnista marta.valenza@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Valeri Daniela TAB daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2249  int. 22249
Vincenzi Martina Dottorando martina.vincenzi@uniroma1.it  
Vitalone  Annabella Professore Associato annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904  int. 22904
Zappalà Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.zappala@uniroma1.it  
Zuena Annarita RTDA annarita.zuena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2513  int. 22513


















































© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma