Persone











Cognome Nome Ruolo Email Telefono
Abedi Vahideh Assegnista vahideh.abedi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Aiello Paola Assegnista paola.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0434 int. (20434)
Alemà  Giovanni Sebastiano RU sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512 int. (22512)
Annpaul Annpaul Dottorando annpaul.annpaul@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Arena Giulia Dottorando giulia.arena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Babiloni  Claudio Professore Ordinario claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0989 int. (20989)
Badagliacca Giovanna TAB giovanna.badagliacca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0307 int. (30307)
Badiani Aldo Professore Ordinario aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2499 int. (22499)
Bardella Giampiero RTDA giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Basili Franzin Silvia Dottorando silvia.basilifranzin@uniroma1.it  
Basilico Bernadette RTDA bernadette.basilico@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Battaglia Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. (22597)
Battaglia Mayer Alexandra Professore Ordinario alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0632 int. (20632)
Bernardi Marco Professore Associato marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816 int. (20816)
Bezzi Paola Professore Associato paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Borgese Francesco TAB francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221 int. (30221)
Brunamonti Emiliano Professore Associato emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0389 int. (30389)
Bruno Valeria Maria Gloria Professore Ordinario valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. (22597)
Busdraghi Ludovica Maria  Dottorando ludovicamaria.busdraghi@uniroma1.it   
Cama Silvia Dottorando silvia.cama@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49910 060 int. (20060)
Campolongo  Patrizia Professore Associato patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450 int. (22450)
Capitani Mauro TAB mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525 int. (22525)
Caprioli Daniele Professore Associato daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. (22515)
Carducci Filippo TAB filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. (20317)
Caruso Alessandra RU alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2609 int. (22609)
Casolini Paola RU paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524 int. (22524)
Catalano Myriam Professore Associato myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Cavallaro Rosanna TAB rosanna.cavallaro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0863 int. (20863)
Ceccarelli Francesco Assegnista francesco.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Cecchini Fabrizio TAB fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. (20886)
Chece Giuseppina TAB giusi.chece@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Chiacchierini Giulia Assegnista giulia.chiacchierini@uniroma1.it  
Chilà Gilda Dottorando gilda.chila@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Chinazzi Alessandro TAB alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int.( 22987)
Ciabattoni Francesco TAB francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int. (22987)
Ciarla Claudia Assegnista claudia.ciarla@uniroma1.it  
Cocozza Germana RTDA germana.cocozza@uniroma1.it  
Conte Giampiero TAB giampiero.conte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0307 int. (30307)
Cordella  Federica Assegnista federica.cordella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
D'Alessandro Giuseppina Professore Associato giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
D'Andrea Tiziano Dottorando t.dandrea@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. (30353)
D'Antoni Chiara Dottorando chiara.dantoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
De Cesaris Marina TAB marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. (30279)
De Felice Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.defelice@uniroma1.it  
De Luca Mariassunta Dottorando mariassunta.deluca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
De Masi Marco TAB marco.demasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0301 int. (30301)
Debbi Erica Dottorando ericadebbi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Del Percio  Claudio Professore Associato claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Di Angelantonio Silvia Professore Associato silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Di Bello Fabio Assegnista fabio.dibello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Di Castro Maria Amalia RTDB mariaamalia.dicastro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Di Cesare Benedetta Dottorando benedetta.dicesare@uniroma1.it  
Di Fulvio Maria Letizia TAB marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0351 int. (30351)
Di Pietro Erika Dottorando erika.dipietro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Di Sotto Antonella RTDB antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2903 int. (22903)
D'Ottavio Ginevra Dottorando ginevra.dottavio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. (22515)
Elmaki Nahd Dottorando nahedmmaki@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Eramo  Barbara Dottorando barbara.eramo@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Esposito Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2496 int. (22496)
Facchinetti  Roberta Assegnista roberta.facchinetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Fattorini Luigi RU luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0848 int. (20848)
Felici Alessandro TAB alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0870 int. (20870)
Ferraina Stefano Professore Ordinario stefano.ferraina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0306 int. (20306)
Ferrucci Lorenzo Assegnista lorenzo.ferrucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Ferrucci Laura Assegnista laura.ferucci@uniroma1.it  
Friuli  Marzia RTDA marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Fucile Sergio Professore Ordinario sergio.fucile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. (30353)
Gaeta Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.gaeta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Gaetani Silvana Professore Ordinario silvana.gaetani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. (22538)
Gaetano Alessandra Dottorando alessandra.gaetano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905 int. (22905)
Gallotta Maria Chiara Professore Associato mariachiara.gallotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0732 int. (20732) 
Garofalo Stefano RTDA stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it  
Genovesio Aldo Professore Associato aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0753 int. (20753)
Giuffrida Valentina Dottorando valentina.giuffrida@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Grassi Francesca Professore Ordinario francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060 int. (20060)
Grasso Stefano Dottorando stefano.grasso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. (20893)
Iacovelli Luisa RU luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2982 int. (22982) 
Izzo Enzo TAB enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0337 int. (20337)
Jakhar Dharmendra Dottorando dharmendra.Jakhar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Kahn Rizwan  Dottorando rizwan.kahn@uniroma1.it  
Kiani Mitra Dottorando mitra.kiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Kirchherr Sebastien Assegnista sebastien.kirchherr@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Lanni Ilenia Dottorando ilenia.lanni@uniroma1.it  
Lattanzi Roberta Professore Associato roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2501 int. (22501)
Lauro Clotilde TAB clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. (20886)
Leyla Elyasizad Dottorando leyla.elyasizad@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Limatola Cristina Professore Ordinario cristina.limatola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0243 int. (30243)
Lissner Lilian Assegnista lilian.lissner@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Lizio  Roberta RTDA roberta.lizio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Londei Fabrizio Dottorando fabrizio.londei@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Lopez  Susanna Assegnista susanna.lopez@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Maggi Laura Professore Associato laura.maggi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Mancini Giulia Federica Assegnista giuliafederica.mancini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Manduca Antonia RTDB antonia.manduca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2490 int. (22490)
Maqbool Javeria Dottorando javeria.maqbool@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Marc Isabel Beatrice Dottorando isabelbeatrice.marc@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Marchetti  Claudia Dottorando c.marchetti@uniroma1.it  
Marrocco Francesco Assegnista francesco.marrocco@uniroma1.it  
Marson Fabio Dottorando fabio.marson@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. (20317)
Mauro Olivia TAB olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0793 int. (20793)
Mautone Lorenza Dottorando lorenza.mautone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Mazzarella Letizia Dottorando letizia.mazzarella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Melchiorri Daniela Professore Ordinario daniela.melchiorri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. (22969)
Monaco Lucia RU lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952 int. (20952)
Morena  Maria RTDB maria.morena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Mormino Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.mormino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Nicoletti Ferdinando Professore Ordinario ferdinando.nicoletti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. (22969)
Onorati  Paolo RU paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it  
Palenca Irene Dottorando irene.palenca@uniroma1.it  
Palma Eleonora Professore Ordinario eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0059 int. (20059)
Pani Pierpaolo Professore Associato Pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942 int. (20942)
Percaccio Ester Dottorando ester.percaccio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497 int. (22497)
Pezza Sara Dottorando sara.pezza@uniroma1.it  
Pisaneschi Arianna Borsista arianna.pisaneschi@uniroma1.it  
Quarta  Eros Assegnista eros.quarta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. (20893)
Ragozzino Davide Professore Ordinario davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412 int. (20412)
Ramawat Surabhi Assegnista surabhi.ramawat@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Rasheed Nabila Dottorando nabila.rasheed@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Reccagni  Alice  Dottorando alice.reccagni@uniroma1.it  
Renzi Massimiliano Professore Associato massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Reverte Ingrid RTDA ingrid.reverte@uniroma1.it (+39)06 4991 0839  int. (20839)
Riccardi Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.riccardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Rinaldi Arianna Dottorando arianna.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Rinaldi Ernesto TAB ernesto.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0373 int. (30373)
Romanelli Luca RU luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575 int. (22575)
Romano  Adele Professore Associato adele.romano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. (22538)
Rosito Maria RTDA maria.rosito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Ruffolo Gabriele RTDA gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Salamone Enrico Michele Dottorando enrico.salamone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Saso Luciano Professore Ordinario luciano.saso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2481 int. (22481)
Scaccianoce Sergio Professore Associato sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511 int. (22511)
Scaringi Giorgia Dottorando giorgia.scaringi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Scoditti Vittoria TAB vittoria.scoditti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. (30279)
Scuderi Caterina Professore Associato caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Sebastiani Silvia TAB sil.sebastiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525 int. (22525)
Seguella Luisa RTDA luisa.seguella@uniroma1.it  
Tartaglia Matteo Dottorando matteo.tartaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Tedesco Amanda TAB amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Teleuca Ana Elena Dottorando anaelena.teleuca@uniroma1.it  
Tomassetti Denise TAB denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936 int. (20936)
Trettel Flavia Professore Associato flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Tucci  Federico Dottorando federico.tucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Valenza Marta Assegnista marta.valenza@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Valeri Daniela TAB daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487 int. (22487)
Vincenzi Martina Dottorando martina.vincenzi@uniroma1.it  
Virgilio Anna Borsista virgilio.1792628@studenti.uniroma1.it  
Vitalone  Annabella Professore Associato annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904 int. (22904)
Zahid Nisha Dottorando nisha.zahid@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Zilli Aurora Dottorando aurora.zilli@uniroma1.it  











































































© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma