Persone











Cognome Nome Ruolo Email Telefono
Aiello Paola Dottorando paola.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487 int. 22487
Alemà  Giovanni Sebastiano RU sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512 int. 22512
Alfano Veronica Dottorando veronica.alfano@uniroma1.it  
Allkanjari  Olta Dottorando olta.allkanjari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904 int. 22904
Andujar Marta Dottorando marta.andujar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Babiloni  Claudio Professore Ordinario claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0989 int. 20989
Badagliacca Giovanna TAB giovanna.badagliacca@uniroma1.it  
Badiani Aldo Professore Ordinario aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2499 int. 22499
Bardella Giampiero Assegnista giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Battaglia Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. 22597
Battaglia Mayer Alexandra Professore Ordinario alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0632 int. 20632
Bernardi Marco Professore Associato marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816 int. 20816
Bezzi Paola Professore Associato paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467
Blasi Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.blasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. 22567
Borgese Francesco TAB francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221 int. 30221
Brunamonti Emiliano Professore Associato emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0389 int. 30389
Bruno Valeria Maria Gloria Professore Ordinario valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. 22597
Busdraghi Ludovica Maria  Dottorando Ludovicamaria.busdraghi@uniroma1.it   
Campolongo  Patrizia Professore Associato patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450 int. 22450
Capitani Mauro TAB mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525 int. 22525
Caprioli Daniele Professore Associato daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. 22515
Caratelli Ludovica Dottorando ludovica.caratelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. 20893
Carducci Filippo TAB filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. 20317
Caruso Alessandra RU alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2609 int. 22609
Casolini Paola RU paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524 int. 22524
Catalano Myriam Professore Associato myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467
Cavallaro Rosanna TAB rosanna.cavallaro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0863 int. 20863
Ceccarelli Francesco Dottorando francesco.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. 20752
Cecchini Fabrizio TAB fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. 20886
Chece Giuseppina TAB giusi.chece@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. 30339
Chinazzi Alessandro TAB alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int. 22987
Ciabattoni Francesco TAB francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int. 22987
Cocozza Germana Assegnista germana.cocozza@uniroma1.it  
Conte Giampiero TAB giampiero.conte@uniroma1.it  
Cordella  Federica Assegnista federica.cordella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. 20971
Corpetti  Chiara Dottorando chiara.corpetti@uniroma1.it  
D'Alessandro Giuseppina RTDB giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467
D'Andrea Tiziano Dottorando t.dandrea@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. 30353
D'antoni Chiara Dottorando chiara.dantoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. 20971
De Cesaris Marina TAB marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. 30279
De Felice Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.defelice@uniroma1.it  
De Luca Mariassunta  Dottorando mariassunta.deluca@uniroma1.it  
De Masi Marco TAB marco.demasi@uniroma1.it  
Debbi Erica Dottorando ericadebbi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. 20971
Del Percio  Claudio Professore Associato claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Del Re Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.delre@uniroma1.it  
Di Angelantonio Silvia Professore Associato silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. 20971
Di Bello Fabio Assegnista fabio.dibello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. 20752
Di Castro Maria Amalia RTDB mariaamalia.dicastro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. 30339
Di Cesare Benedetta Dottorando dicesare.1677744@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. 22567
Di Fulvio Maria Letizia TAB marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. 30279
Di Giacomo  Silvia RTDA silvia.digiacomo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2718 int. 22718
Di Sotto Antonella RTDB antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2903 int. 22903
Eldellaa  Alì Dottorando  ali.eldellaa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Elmaki Nahd Dottorando nahedmmaki@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. 22520
Eramo  Barbara Dottorando barbara.eramo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. 22520
Esposito Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2496 int. 22496
Facchinetti  Roberta Assegnista roberta.facchinetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. 22713
Fattorini Luigi RU luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0848 int. 20848
Felici Alessandro TAB alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0870 int. 20870
Ferraina Stefano Professore Ordinario stefano.ferraina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0306 int. 20306
Ferrucci Laura  Assegnista laura.ferrucci@uniroma1.it  
Ferrucci Lorenzo Assegnista lorenzo.ferrucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. 20752
Fiori Lorenzo Dottorando lorenzo.fiori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Fontana Roberto Assegnista roberto.fontana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Friuli  Marzia Assegnista marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. 22520
Fucile Sergio Professore Ordinario sergio.fucile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. 30353
Gaeta Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.gaeta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. 20389
Gaetani Silvana Professore Ordinario silvana.gaetani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. 22538
Gaetano Alessandra Dottorando alessandra.gaetano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905 int. 22905
Gallotta Maria Chiara Professore Associato mariachiara.gallotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0732 int. 20732 
Garofalo Stefano RTDA stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it  
Genovesio Aldo Professore Associato aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0753 int. 20753
Giuffrida Valentina Dottorando valentina.giuffrida@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Grassi Francesca Professore Ordinario francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060 int. 20060
Grasso Stefano Dottorando stefano.grasso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. 20893
Gulli Marco Dottorando marco.gulli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497 int. 22497
Iacovelli Luisa RU luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2982 int. 22982 
Ieno Cristian  Borsista cris.ieno89@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 0848 int. 20848
Izzo Enzo TAB enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0337 int. 20337
Jakhar Dharmendra Dottorando Dharmendra.Jakhar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Kahn Rizwan  Dottorando rizwan.kahn@uniroma1.it  
Khan Azka Dottorando azka.khan@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412 int. 20412
Lattanzi Roberta Professore Associato roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2501 int. 22501
Lauro Clotilde TAB clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. 20886
Leyla Elyasizad Dottorando leyla.elyasizad@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. 20752
Limatola Cristina Professore Ordinario cristina.limatola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0243 int.30243
Lizio  Roberta RTDA roberta.lizio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Londei Fabrizio Dottorando fabrizio.londei@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. 20752
Lopez  Susanna Assegnista susanna.lopez@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Maftei Daniela Borsista daniela.maftei@uniroma1.it  
Maggi Laura Professore Associato laura.maggi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. 30339
Maqbool Javeria Dottorando javeria.maqbool@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. 20410
Marc Isabel Beatrice Dottorando isabelbeatrice.marc@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Marchetti  Claudia Dottorando c.marchetti@uniroma1.it  
Marrocco Francesco Assegnista francesco.marrocco@uniroma1.it  
Marson Fabio Dottorando fabio.marson@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. 20317
Mauro Olivia TAB olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0793 int. 20793
Mazzara Camille Assegnista  camille.mazzara@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Melchiorri Daniela Professore Ordinario daniela.melchiorri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. 22969
Monaco Lucia RU lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952 int. 20952
Morena  Maria RTDB maria.morena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. 22567
Mormino Alessandro Dottorando alessandro.mormino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. 20410
Morotti Marta Dottorando marta.morotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060 int. 20060
Nicoletti Ferdinando Professore Ordinario ferdinando.nicoletti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. 22969
Onorati  Paolo RU paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it  
Palenca Irene Dottorando irene.palenca@uniroma1.it  
Palma Eleonora Professore Ordinario eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0059 int. 20059
Pani Pierpaolo Professore Associato Pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942 int. 20942
Pedale  Tiziana Assegnista  tiziana.pedale@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. 22567
Percaccio Ester Dottorando ester.percaccio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497 int. 22497
Pisaneschi Arianna Borsista pisaneschi.1764481@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. 22567
Quarta  Eros Assegnista eros.quarta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. 20893
Ragozzino Davide Professore Ordinario davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412 int. 20412
Ramawat Surabhi Assegnista surabhi.ramawat@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. 20772
Reccagni  Alice  Dottorando alice.reccagni@uniroma1.it  
Renzi Massimiliano Professore Associato massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. 20839
Reverte Ingrid Assegnista ingrid.reverte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. 20839
Riccardi Eleonora Dottorando eleonora.riccardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. 22567
Rinaldi Arianna Dottorando arianna.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. 20410
Rinaldi Ernesto TAB ernesto.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221 int. 30221
Romanelli Luca RU luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575 int. 22575
Romano  Adele Professore Associato adele.romano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. 22538
Rosito Maria RTDA maria.rosito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467
Ruffolo Gabriele RTDA gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. 20389
Salamone Enrico Michele Dottorando enrico.salamone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Sanchini Caterina Dottorando caterina.sanchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. 20971
Saso Luciano Professore Ordinario luciano.saso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2481 int. 22481
Scaccianoce Sergio Professore Associato sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511 int. 22511
Scaringi Giorgia Dottorando giorgia.scaringi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. 20971
Scuderi Caterina Professore Associato caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. 22713
Seguella Luisa RTDA luisa.seguella@uniroma1.it  
Tedesco Amanda TAB amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. 20839
Teleuca Ana Elena Dottorando anaelena.teleuca@uniroma1.it  
Tomasetti Denise TAB denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936 int. 20936
Trettel Flavia Professore Associato flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. 20467
Tucci  Federico Dottorando federico.tucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. 20917
Valentini Francesca Borsista francesca.valentini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0434 int. 20434
Valenza Marta Assegnista marta.valenza@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. 22713
Valeri Daniela TAB daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487 int. 22487
Vincenzi Martina Dottorando martina.vincenzi@uniroma1.it  
Vitalone  Annabella Professore Associato annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904 int. 22904
Zahid Nisha Dottorando nisha.zahid@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. 22520
Zuena Annarita RTDA annarita.zuena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2513 int. 22513






































































© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma