How is Sapienza organized


Sapienza is divided into autonomous administrative and organizational departments and faculties, with their own bodies and regulations, adopted on the basis of regulations approved by the Academic Senate.  Centres can also be set up as governed by the Sapienza Statutes, as well as other similar inter-university bodies for research and training.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma