The Centres are structures made up of two or more Departments and/or the Administration. Their function is to enhance research activities and/or services by integrating disciplinary fields and improving the use of resources.
Sapienza Statute provides for the possibility of setting up Research Centres, Research and Service Centres and Service Centres in a number not exceeding 50% of the number of Departments. The Centres have their own regulations, drawn up on the basis of standard regulations.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma