Docenti (Professor)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Ruolo (Position)
Acocella Nicola nicola.acocella@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Alleva Giorgio giorgio.alleva@uniroma1.it 0649766420 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Ambrosetti Elena elena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.it 0649766382 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Angrisani Massimo massimo.angrisani@uniroma1.it 0649766506 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Arcagni Alberto alberto.arcagni@uniroma1.it 06 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Arezzo Maria Felice mariafelice.arezzo@uniroma1.it 0649766424 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Arima Serena serena.arima@uniroma1.it 0649766230 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Attias Anna anna.attias@uniroma1.it 0649766764 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Bowker Janet janet.bowker@uniroma1.it 0649766413 Roma / 0773 476626 Latina Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Brogna Marco marco.brogna@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Bruno Maria Giu... giuseppina.bruno@uniroma1.it 0649766503 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Cagiano de Azev... raimondo.cagianodeazevedo@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Candila Vincenzo vincenzo.candila@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Cavalieri Silvia silvia.cavalieri@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Celant Attilio attilio.celant@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Celata Filippo filippo.celata@uniroma1.it 0649766778 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Conti Puorger A... adriana.contipuorger@uniroma1.it 0649766395 Ricercatore (Researcher)
De Angelis Paolo paolo.deangelis@uniroma1.it 0649766504 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
De Marchis Roberto roberto.demarchis@uniroma1.it 0649766288 Ricercatore (Researcher)
De Rose Alessandra alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Di Cecco Davide davide.dicecco@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Escoubas Marie ... mariepierre.escoubas@uniroma1.it 0649766787 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Gemmiti Roberta roberta.gemmiti@uniroma1.it 0649766396 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Giudici Cristina cristina.giudici@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Grande Antonio antonio.grande@uniroma1.it 0649766496 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Guagnano Giuseppina giuseppina.guagnano@uniroma1.it 0649766419 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Leoncini Bartol... antonella.leoncinibartoli@uniroma1.it 0649766806 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Liseo Brunero brunero.liseo@uniroma1.it 0649766973 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Manca Ciro 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Mollica Cristina cristina.mollica@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Morelli Paola paola.morelli@uniroma1.it 0649766390 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Moretti Alessandro alessandro.moretti@uniroma1.it 0649766223 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Oliva Immacolata immacolata.oliva@uniroma1.it 0649766305 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Palestini Arsen arsen.palestini@uniroma1.it 0649766249 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Patri' Stefano stefano.patri@uniroma1.it 0649766278 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Petrella Lea lea.petrella@uniroma1.it 0649766972 Direttore (Director)
Pezzulli Sergio sergio.pezzulli@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore (Researcher)
Postigliola Michele michele.postigliola@uniroma1.it 0649766939 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Ricca Federica federica.ricca@uniroma1.it 0649766310 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Rota Mauro mauro.rota@uniroma1.it 0649766385 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Saitta Daniela d.saitta@studiosaitta.it 0649766505 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Salvi Rita ritsalvi@tin.it 0649766414 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Santini Isabella isabella.santini@uniroma1.it 0649766651 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Scarpitti Maria Rita mariarita.scarpitti@uniroma1.it 0649766966 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Schinaia Giuseppe giuseppe.schinaia@uniroma1.it 0649766426 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Sebastiani Mari... mariarita.sebastiani@uniroma1.it 0649766974 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Stabile Gabriele gabriele.stabile@uniroma1.it 0649766277 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Strangio Donatella donatella.strangio@uniroma1.it 0649766386 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Tancredi Andrea andrea.tancredi@uniroma1.it 0649766384 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Tardella Fabio fabio.tardella@uniroma1.it 0649766275 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma