The School discusses and updates on an annual basis its course offerings within the various curricula. The educational path is articulated in “Areas” that refer to distinct themes and to the four curricula. 

The Areas are: "Knowledge and contextualization of archaeological heritage" (Area 1, 40 CFU), "Museography and protection and promotion of archaeological heritage of the territory" (Area 2, 10 CFU); "Technology, conservation and restoration of cultural heritage" (Area 3, 10 CFU); "Economics, management and communication" (Area 4, 5 CFU); "Legislation related to cultural heritage" (Area 5, 5 CFU).
Attendance to courses is compulsory. Students must attend no less than 80% of all teaching activities.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma