Personale Amministrativo

Amministrazione:      
Gazzillo Angela (R.A.D.) angela.gazzillo@uniroma1.it 06.88378009 37409
Padolecchia Michele michele.padolecchia@uniroma1.it 06.88378058 37458
Borghini Federica federica.borghini@uniroma1.it 0688378006 37406
Cardilli Giuseppe giuseppe.cardilli@uniroma1.it

06.88378047

37447
Marconi Marco marco.marconi@uniroma1.it 06.88378011 37411
     
Segreteria Didattica:      
Panciroli Benedetta benedetta.panciroli@uniroma1.it 06.88378026 37426

Di Rocco Alessio

(referente informatica)

alessio.dirocco@uniroma1.it 06.88378028 37428
Biblioteca:    

Stassi Fabio

(direttore biblioteca)

fabio.stassi@uniroma1.it 06.88378018 37418

Longhi Marco

(videoteca)

marco.longhi@uniroma1.it 06.88378000 37400
Polidori Alessandra (periodici, prestito, borse) alessandra.polidori@uniroma1.it 06.88378016 37416

Fallerini Antonella

(Ordini, catalogazione, prestito e referente per la ricerca)

antonella.fallerini@uniroma1.it 06.88378002 37402

 

 

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma