Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degrees


Erasmus Mundus Joint Masters are prestigious international masters jointly designed and delivered by a group of higher education institutions.

They involve at least three institutions from three countries and multiple associated partners from the academic and non-academic worlds.

The Master's duration is 1 to 2 academic years (60, 90 or 120 ECTS credits).

Typically, they include study periods, research, traineeship, thesis preparation, and defense.

Masters may also offer full scholarships to the best-ranked students worldwide.

Scholarships cover your participation costs and contribute to

  •  travel
  •  visa
  •  a living allowance


Archaeological Materials Science - ARCHMAT

(Physics) - Quantum Research Master-level Education Network - QUARMEN 

(Physics) - Large Scale Accelerators and Lasers - LASCALA



© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma

Facebook twitter instagram