Persone/People

De Ieso Loredana +39 0649912914 loredana.deieso@uniroma1.it
De Pasqua Lorenzo +39 0649912805 lorenzo.depasqua@uniroma1.it
Di Marzio Mariangela +39 0649912364 mariangela.dimarzio@uniroma1.it
Elenco Concetta +39 0649912399 concetta.elenco@uniroma1.it
Martucci Donatella +39 0649912756 donatella.martucci@uniroma1.it
Marziali Elisabetta +39 0649912359 elisabetta.marziali@uniroma1.it
Micheletti Nicoletta +39 0649912114 nicoletta.micheletti@uniroma1.it
Morfea Stefania +39 0649912103 stefania.morfea@uniroma1.it
Palma Valentina  +39 0649912118 valentina.palma@uniroma1.it
Ranucci Maria Rosaria +39 0649912469 rosaria.ranucci@uniroma1.it
Sebastianelli Francesco +39 0649912841 francesco.sebastianelli@uniroma1.it
Chiara Tortora +39 064991269 chiara.tortora@uniroma1.it
rad.smfn@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma

Facebook twitter instagram