Elenco Collaboratori Esperti Linguistici

Nominativo E-mail
Lynch, Edward Edward.Lynch@uniroma1.it
Algeri Veronic veronic.algeri@uniroma1.it
Alonso Noemi noemi.alonso@uniroma1.it
anju.kumari@uniroma1.it anju.kumari@uniroma1.it
Anna Alexandrova anna.alexandrova@uniroma1.it
Antonio Jiménez antonio.jimenez@uniroma1.it
ARAGÓN RAMÍREZ, Cristina cristina.aragon@uniroma1.it
asako.ishihara@uniroma1.it asako.ishihara@uniroma1.it
BAKER Luigi luigi.baker@uniroma1.it
Bilardello, Mattia mattia.bilardello@uniroma1.it
Casadei Lucia lucia.casadei@uniroma1.it
christopher.king@uniroma1.it christopher.king@uniroma1.it
DI LODOVICO Anna Gabriela annagabriela.dilodovico@uniroma1.it
diananoemi.derka@uniroma1.it diananoemi.derka@uniroma1.it
Fernández Loya, Carmelo Carmelo.Loya@uniroma1.it
FERREIRA Patrícia patricia.ferreira@uniroma1.it
Florence Courriol florence.courriol@uniroma1.it
Florinda.Delpozo@uniroma1.it Florinda.Delpozo@uniroma1.it
FRICKE Alessandra alessandra.fricke@uniroma1.it
GAGO Emma emma.gago@uniroma1.it
gisela.wirth@uniroma1.it gisela.wirth@uniroma1.it
HARGAN Noeleen noeleen.hargan@uniroma1.it
Ildikó Hortobagyi ildiko.hortobagyi@uniroma1.it
isabelle.nahan@uniroma1.it isabelle.nahan@uniroma1.it
jerome.nicolas@uniroma1.it jerome.nicolas@uniroma1.it
Julia Castiglione julia.castiglione@uniroma1.it
KAISER Marita marita.kaiser@uniroma1.it
karin.ertl@uniroma1.it karin.ertl@uniroma1.it
L. Eloi Stein Eloi.Stein@uniroma1.it
lisomar.silva@uniroma1.it lisomar.silva@uniroma1.it
LUREAU Maxence maxence.lureau@uniroma1.it
MALVANI Francesca Francesca.Malvani@uniroma1.it
Margaret Horrigan margaret.horrigan@uniroma1.it
María de los Angeles VILLEGAS GALAN marian.villegas@uniroma1.it
MARIA HILLAN maria.hillan@uniroma1.it
Maria Pilar SORIA MILLAN pilar.soria@uniroma1.it
marianna.duplattaylor@uniroma1.it marianna.duplattaylor@uniroma1.it
marine.miskaryan@uniroma1.it marine.miskaryan@uniroma1.it
Mihályi Melinda melinda.mihalyi@uniroma1.it
miho.tokimoto@uniroma1.it miho.tokimoto@uniroma1.it
MOREIRA DA SILVA Cláudia Alexandra claudiaalexandra.moreiradasilva@uniroma1.it
Naoko Ozawa (CEL giapponese) naoko.ozawa@uniroma1.it
Natalia Andreeva Natalia.Andreeva@uniroma1.it
nathalie.melani nathalie.melani@uniroma1.it
Nathanial Peterson-More nathanial.peterson-more@uniroma1.it
Nediakina Elena elena.nediakina@uniroma1.it
NEMČÍKOVÁ Zuzana zuzana.nemcikova@uniroma1.it
Odile Campestre odile.campestre@uniroma1.it
olena.ponomareva@uniroma1.it olena.ponomareva@uniroma1.it
Olga Trukhanova olga.trukhanova@uniroma1.it
Prior Beatriz beatriz.prior@uniroma1.it
rociodelosllanos.herreraflores@uniroma1.it rociodelosllanos.herreraflores@uniroma1.it
Rodríguez Natalia natalia.rodriguez@uniroma1.it
Rosanna Maria Rossi rosannamaria.rossi@uniroma1.it
Shahrzad Houshmand Zadeh shahrzad.houshmand@uniroma1.it
Spruit, Leendert leendert.spruit@uniroma1.it
tatiana.cescutti@uniroma1.it tatiana.cescutti@uniroma1.it
TOLL Nicholas nicholas.toll@uniroma1.it
tomaso.bernicanani@uniroma1.it tomaso.bernicanani@uniroma1.it
Toubes González, Patricia patricia.toubesgonzalez@uniroma1.it
TUCKER Jane Heathfield janeheathfield.tucker@uniroma1.it
TURULL Isabel Isabel.Turull@uniroma1.it
VAN GEERTRUIJDEN Martine L. Martine.Vangeertruijden@uniroma1.it
violet.schlossarek@uniroma1.it violet.schlossarek@uniroma1.it
Young Christopher christopher.young@uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma